Palash Biswas On Unique Identity No1.mpg

Unique Identity No2

Please send the LINK to your Addresslist and send me every update, event, development,documents and FEEDBACK . just mail to palashbiswaskl@gmail.com

Website templates

Zia clarifies his timing of declaration of independence

What Mujib Said

Jyoti basu is DEAD

Jyoti Basu: The pragmatist

Dr.B.R. Ambedkar

Memories of Another Day

Memories of Another Day
While my Parents Pulin Babu and basanti Devi were living

"The Day India Burned"--A Documentary On Partition Part-1/9

Partition

Partition of India - refugees displaced by the partition

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

'Is Modi's India flirting with fascism?' Live Debate on Aljazeera English TV Channel

Dear friends,
Please watch grilling of Ram Madhav of RSS/BJP on the theme 'Is Modi's India flirting with fascism?' This programme is part of a series HEAD TO HEAD conducted by renowned journalist, Mehdi Hasan. It was recorded on December 7, 2015 at Oxford, UK and shows how foolish this Hindutva ideologue looks in this debate. At many occasions audience too booed him.
This show will be broadcast on the Al Jazeera English TV channel this Friday 25th December, at 20:00 GMT (01:30 IST on 26th Dec). It will also be repeated on December 26th at 12:00 GMT (17:30 IST), December 27th at 01:00 GMT (06:30 IST) and December 28th at 06:00 GMT (11:30 IST).
If you are unable to catch it on TV, it will also be posted online from Friday on the following link: http://aje.io/dr7v
http://www.aljazeera.com/programmes/headtohead/2015/12/modis-india-flirting-fascism-151201114124802.html
PLEASE FORWARD IT TO FRIENDS.
S. Islam

--
Pl see my blogs;


Feel free -- and I request you -- to forward this newsletter to your lists and friends!